top of page
Ann Hines Fellows

Individuals or couples making a substantial contribution to Leadership Sunnyvale are recognized as Ann Hines Fellows, in honor of Leadership Sunnyvale’s first Executive Director, who served the program for 10 years.  For more information on award qualifications, contact us at


In May 2019, we announced our ninth Ann Hines qualified donation and are pleased to recognize one of our alumni for his commitment to the program- Mayor Glenn Hendricks.

The Ann Hines Fellows responsible for these generous donations (listed alphabetically) are:

  • Glenn Hendricks (Class of 2008)

  • Glen LaBarber (Class of 2001)

  • Kelsey Lane (Class of 2006)

  • Julia Miller (Class of 1987)

  • Kurt Shuler (Class of 2012)

  • Mario Silveira (Class of 2001)

  • Dick Smith (Class of 2004) and Donna Smith

  • Nick Steiner (Class of 2010)

  • Grace and Kevin Witt (Classes of 1994 and 1995)


Thank you to all of our sponsors and individual donors who keep this vital Silicon Valley area community educational institution available to future leaders, regardless of means.


bottom of page